EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

NB DRIVES Instruction

District GOAL: All teachers in the NBCRSD will successfully implement elements of NB DRIVES Instruction to ensure all students achieve desired learning outcomes in each course. The following elements of research-based approaches “DRIVES” instruction and are the foundation of student learning and professional development:

DATA from quality assessments to inform and differentiate instruction for varied learners
RIGOR to appropriately challenge students
INSPIRE the desire to think creatively and independently
VISIBILITY for accountable learning
EVIDENCE of student progress and growth and
STANDARDS-based instruction.

NamePositionEmailExtension
Dr. Amy StellaDirector of Curriculum, Instruction & PDastella@nburlington.com
Mr. Larry NeSmithAdministrative Assistantlnesmith@nburlington.com2017
Ms. Deborah DrokeDirector of Instructionddroke@nburlington.com2220
Mr. Matthew KonowiczDirector of Instructionmkonowicz@nburlington.com2008
Dr. Leslie Puente-ErvinDirector of Instructionlpuente-ervin@nburlington.com2074
Ms. Noir StoinSecretarynstoin@nburlington.com2083

NamePositionEmailExtension
Ms. Nan HamiltonAgriscience Department Leadernhamilton@nburlington.com2871
Ms. Sandra CullenSpecial Education Programs Department Leaderscullen@nburlington.com2943
Ms. Maria TomasettiAdvanced Placement and Honors Programs Department Leadermtomasetti@nburlington.com2834