EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The Northern Burlington County Regional School District's Counseling Department serves as a valuable resource for students, parents and the community. The Counseling Department views each student as an individual with unique needs. Counselors are concerned with the whole child, addressing the academic, social and emotional needs of each student. NBC counselors are prepared to assist students in personal growth through development of educational planning, self-awareness, collection, interpretation, and utilization of data, setting of goals, decision making, implementation of career plans and evaluation of personal and career goals.

For the most up-to-date college planning resources and information please log in to Naviance.

School Profile
Senior Scholarships & Awards
Interactive NB HS Credit Requirements & 4 Year Planning Tool
NJDOE Graduation Assessment Requirements
Follow us on Twitter


Ms. Samantha CreanDirector of School Counseling Servicesscrean@nburlington.com
Ms. Danielle HaleySecretary dhaley@nburlington.com2050
Ms. Vickie SheppardRegistrarvsheppard@nburlington.com2051
Ms. Debra McMullenDistrict Data Services Managerdmcmullen@nburlington.com2089
Mr. Kevin Patrick

Counselor
Class of 2022: A-C
Class of 2023: A-C
Class of 2024: A-D
Class of 2025: A-C

kpatrick@nburlington.com2048
Mr. Kenneth Mauss

Counselor
Class of 2022: D-G
Class of 2023: D-H
Class of 2024: E-H
Class of 2025: D-H

kmauss@nburlington.com 2049
Ms. Margaret Duke

Counselor
Class of 2022: H-Ma
Class of 2023: I-Ma 
Class of 2024: I-N
Class of 2025: I-Mi

mduke@nburlington.com2073

Ms. Marissa Pona

Counselor
Class of 2022: Mc-R
Class of 2023: Mc-R
Class of 2024: O-Sc
Class of 2025: Mo-R
mpona1@nburlington.com

Ms. Casey Faust

Counselor
Class of 2022: S-Z
Class of 2023: S-Z
Class of 2024: Sd-Z
Class of 2025: S-Z

cfaust@nburlington.com2082
Ms. Tara Corcoran

Counselor A-Z
(As Assigned)

tcorcoran@nburlington.com2054
Ms. Hina ShahClinical Counselor (As Assigned)hshah@nburlington.com