EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
High School Administrative Staff
Name Position Email Extension
Dr. Sally Lopez Principal slopez@nburlington.com
Ms. Angie Grimes Secretary agrimes@nburlington.com
2046
Mr. Christopher Cataline Assistant Principal, (A-Z grade 9) ccataline@nburlington.com
 
Ms. Nancy Hoch Assistant Principal, (A-Z grade(10) nhoch@nburlington.com

Mr. Brandon Bennett Assistant Principal, (A-Z grades 11 & 12) bbennett@nburlington.com
Ms. Wendy Gupta Secretary wgupta@nburlington.com 2610
Ms. Danielle Haley Secretary dhaley@nburlington.com 2031
Ms. Cynthia Oko Attendance Secretary coko@nburlington.com 2215